State Priorities

The Title V legislation directs States to conduct a comprehensive, statewide maternal and child health (MCH) needs assessment every five years to identify the need for preventive and primary care services for pregnant women, mothers, infants and children, as well as the need for services for children with special health care needs (CSHCN). From this assessment, States select seven to ten priorities for focused programmatic efforts over the five-year reporting cycle.

Search Criteria (Clear) Expand/Collapse

Population Domain:
Search Results Summary Expand/Collapse
States Found:

Total States Found:

To Top